40 Days: Body and Mind – Day 38

Posted: September 3, 2012 in Life, Projects, Thought Provoking, Videogames
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Again I avoided packing and instead indulge my Batman addiction with a marathon of Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, and Under the Red Hood. So with my marathon of movies came good coffee and getting media files ready for Italy. Besides that I organized a last IHOP trip with guys for when I finish dinner with family I could see them one last time.

After dinner with my parents we watched the new Doctor Who before I went out to meet my friends at IHOP. It was a good IHOP trip, had some good conversations with the guys and shared some good stories before we all had to go our separate ways. It was kind of a sad moment getting back into my car and driving off because the next day I would leaving and starting the next big journey in my life. After all of this and everything I’ve been through emotionally and everything I’ve pushed myself to do physically, I think I’m ready for a real fresh start when I get over there. Though having that woman in red would be a nice to have in this new fresh start, but we’ll see what I can manage with things.

Whatever the risk, still onward.

-The Architect

Leave a Reply

