40 Days: Body and Mind – Day 24

Posted: August 20, 2012 in Life, Projects, Thought Provoking, Uncategorized, Videogames
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I kept up with my usual activities for the day. I played some solid hours of the new Kingdom Hearts game, the plot is interesting, though I could do without the whole weird time changes. I kept up with that and my Fallout exploits for the rest of the day. I feel it was a day well spent. And with this post, I am caught up.

Whatever the risk, still onward.

-The Architect

Leave a Reply

