40 Days: Body and Mind – Day 22

Posted: August 20, 2012 in Introduction, Life, Thought Provoking, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Not quite sure what happened today, but I’m going to think it was nothing besides my usual, though I have been watching movies that are all really good. I started with Die Hard and am moving my way through all of the different action classics since I already watched all of the romantic comedies known to man. It really gets me pumped up to see it all because I’ve either never watched most of the action staples or saw them in bits and pieces or saw them a long time ago. Add all of that to me listening to Two Steps From Hell and I think I’m going to be having a pretty action packed week.

Tomorrow is the final chapter of John’s D&D campaign for a while until we all get back from college or see each other again. Tonight though we made it to IHOP and had one of our usual derp sessions there with pretty much everyone. It was a good time with some good company.

Whatever the risk, still onward.

-The Architect

Leave a Reply

