40 Days: Body and Mind – Day 6

Posted: August 2, 2012 in Introduction, Life, Projects, Random, Thought Provoking, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

This will be a fairly short post because I didn’t do much of anything today, and what I did do involved getting drunk for the first time and throwing up. Dad said it’s a rite of passage that we must all go through one day. During this time I contemplated the world and where I was and what I wanted to do compared to other people. Fortunately, it was not the worst experience I had and I didn’t do anything stupid while drunk. Now that I am over it, I feel much better and hope to get back to working out and reading.

Whatever the risk, still onward.

-The Architect

Leave a Reply

